Membres

Directoire

Pierre Glaudes
Sorbonne Université
pierre.glaudes@wanadoo.fr
Lucien Castex
Université Sorbonne Nouvelle (Paris III)
lucien.castex@univ-paris3.fr
Jean-Gabriel Ganascia
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris VI)
jean-gabriel.ganascia@lip6.fr
Didier Guével
Université Paris 13
guevel.didier@univ-paris13.fr
Laurent Hablot
École Pratique des Hautes Études
laurent.hablot@ephe.sorbonne.fr
Mathieu Husson
Observatoire de Paris
matthieu.husson@obspm.fr
Julien Longhi
Université de Cergy-Pontoise
julien.longhi@u-cergy.fr
Catherine Mayaux
Université de Cergy-Pontoise
catherine.mayaux@gmail.com
Paule Petitier
Université Paris Diderot (Paris 7)
paule.petitier@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Xavier-Laurent Salvador
Université Paris 13
xavier-laurent.salvador@univ-paris13.fr

Conseil scientifique

François Bougard
Institut de Recherche et d’Histoire des Textes
f.bougard@irht.cnrs.fr
Andrea Del Lungo
Université Lille 3
andrea.dellungo@univ-lille3.fr
Marie-Luce Demonet
Centre d’études supérieures de la Renaissance
marie-luce.demonet@univ-tours.fr
Frédéric Duval
École nationale des Chartes
frederic.duval@enc-sorbonne.fr
Mikhail Marusenko
Université de Saint-Pétersbourg
Jean-Guy Meunier
Université du Québec à Montréal
Robert Morrissey
Université de Chicago
rmorriss@uchicago.edu
Franck Neveu
Université Paris-Sorbonne (Paris IV)
neveufranck@wanadoo.fr
Valérie Schafer
Institut des sciences de la communication (CNRS)
valerie.schafer@cnrs.fr